Lullaby Renditions of Michael Jackson


    • + Earn 39 Reward points
Share on pinterest


Do you remember a time before baby’s cries and sleepless nights? Recreate that peace and quiet with the Lullaby Renditions of Michael Jackson’s essential classics.

The Rockabye Baby collection transforms rock favourites into beautiful instrumental lullabies. Guitars and drums are traded for xylophones and bells, and the volume is turned down from an eleven to a two.

Don’t stop ‘til you get enough rest.

The Michael Jackson collection includes the following hits:

  1. Rock With You
  2. ABC
  3. Don’t Stop ‘til You Get Enough
  4. The Way You Make Me Feel
  5. Beat It
  6. Thriller
  7. Billie Jean
  8. Smooth Criminal
  9. P.Y.T (Pretty Young Thing)
  10. Remember the Time
  11. Man in the Mirror
  12. You are Not Alone
  13. Heal the World




Shipping Details

Order by 1pm weekdays & your order will be delivered:

  • Urgent: Next day
  • Standard: 2-3 weekdays
  • Rural: 3-5 weekdays
  • International: 3-10 weekdays

Product Information


Ask a Question

No Questions at the moment Log in or Sign Up to be the first to ask.

Customer Reviews

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Lullaby Renditions of Michael Jackson

How do you rate this product?*
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars

Please Sign up or Login to ask a question