Lullaby Renditions of the Beatles


    • + Earn 39 Reward points
Share on pinterest


If you find yourself singing ‘Here Comes the Sun’ before your tiny mop tot starts crying, forget love – sleep is all you need. Try these Lullaby Renditions of the Beatles to take that sad song and make it all better.

The Rockabye Baby collection transforms rock favourites into beautiful instrumental lullabies. Guitars and drums are traded for xylophones and bells, and the volume is turned down from an eleven to a two.

The Beatles collection features the following hits:

  1. Yesterday
  2. Across the Universe
  3. Michelle
  4. Strawberry Fields Forever
  5. I’m Only Sleeping
  6. Hey Jude
  7. Something
  8. Yellow Submarine
  9. Here There and Everywhere
  10. Here Comes the Sun
  11. And I Love Her
  12. If I Fell



Shipping Details

Order by 1pm weekdays & your order will be delivered:

  • Urgent: Next day
  • Standard: 2-3 weekdays
  • Rural: 3-5 weekdays
  • International: 3-10 weekdays

Product Information


Ask a Question

No Questions at the moment Log in or Sign Up to be the first to ask.

Customer Reviews

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Lullaby Renditions of the Beatles

How do you rate this product?*
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars

Please Sign up or Login to ask a question