Lullaby Renditions of Guns n Roses


Share on pinterest


Is a sweet child o’ yours trying your patience at bedtime? Don’t you cry tonight.

Fire up those Lullaby Renditions of Guns n Roses metal classics to rock your little devil to a peaceful sleep.

The Rockabye Baby collection transforms rock favourites into beautiful instrumental lullabies. Guitars and drums are traded for xylophones and bells, and the volume is turned down from an eleven to a two.

Welcome to nursery, baby – it’s paradise city.

The Guns n Roses collection includes the following hits:

  1. Welcome to the Jungle
  2. Sweet Child O’ Mine
  3. Paradise City
  4. Live and Let Die
  5. November Rain
  6. You Could be Mine
  7. Mr Brownstone
  8. Estranged
  9. Yesterdays
  10. Don’t Cry
  11. Knockin’ on Heaven’s Door
  12. Patience



Shipping Details

Order by 1pm weekdays & your order will be delivered:

  • Urgent: Next day
  • Standard: 2-3 weekdays
  • Rural: 3-5 weekdays
  • International: 3-10 weekdays

Product Information


Ask a Question

No Questions at the moment Log in or Sign Up to be the first to ask.

Customer Reviews

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Lullaby Renditions of Guns n Roses

How do you rate this product?*
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars

Please Sign up or Login to ask a question